Find Help, Find Hope!

State Officers

Tameka Tobias, Executive Director
tsmith@namims.org

 

Sitaniel J. Wimbley, Program Director
swimbley@namims.org

 

Brennan Bruce, Development Grants Intern
intern@namims.org

 

Emily Gunning, Youth Engagement Coordinator
youth@namims.org

 

Kawanna Jenkins, Education Outreach Volunteer
namimsoutreach@gmail.com

 

Amanda Prevost, Community Outreach Specialist
aprevost@namims.org

 

Kortnie Smith, Community Outreach Intern
(as of June 2019)
intern@namims.org

 

Latasha A. Willis, Community Outreach Specialist
lwillis@namims.org

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US