Find Help, Find Hope!

NAMI Mississippi Affiliates

Click on a logo below to view affiliate information.

NAMI Central MississippiNAMI Central Mississippi (Regions 8 and 9)

Region 8 includes Copiah, Lincoln, Madison, Rankin and Simpson counties. Region 9 includes Hinds County.


NAMI Four Rivers (MS) (Region 11)

Region 11 includes Amite, Adams, Claiborne, Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, Lawrence, Pike, Wilkinson and Walthall counties.


NAMI Pine Belt (Region 12)

Region 12 includes Covington, Forrest, Greene, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lamar, Marion, Perry and Wayne counties.


NAMI Vicksburg (Region 15)

Region 15 covers Warren and Yazoo counties.


NAMI Meridian (Region 10)

Region 10 covers Clarke, Jasper, Kemper, Lauderdale, Leake, Neshoba, Newton, Scott and Smith counties.


NAMI Oxford (Regions 2 and 3)

Region 2 covers Calhoun, Lafayette, Marshall, Panola, Tate and Yalobusha counties. Region 3 covers Benton, Chickasaw, Itawamba, Lee, Monroe, Pontotoc and Union counties.

Become a Member


Get Involved


Get In Touch